A list of Governors is shown below, more details are available in the following documents: 

Constitution of Governing Body Panels & Committees   Governor Meeting Attendance Financial Interests




Mr I Taylor Foundation Governor Chair of Governors
    Chair of Standards & Effectiveness
    Chair of Resources
Rev A Shaw Ex-Officio Vice-Chair of Governors
    Vice-Chair of Standards & Effectiveness
    Chair of Ethos
Mr A Smith Headteacher  
Mr M Shipway Garstang Deanery  
Mrs V Bullen Foundation Vice-Chair of Teaching & Learning
Mr M Verity Parent  
Mrs A Trousdale Garstang Deanery Link Governor
    Pastoral Governor
    Chair of Nominations
Mrs S Pullen Poulton Deanery  Vice Chair of Ethos
Mr A Parkinson Parent Governor Chair of Teaching & Learning
Mr D Elwell Staff Governor  
Mrs K Bell Co-Opted Governor Vice-Chair Resources
Mrs T Lewtas Parent  
Deacon Jo Critchley Garstang Deanery  
Mrs K Herschell Foundation  
Mrs Z Hartley Garstang Deanery  


Upcoming Events

Pre Start Afternoon New Year 7 Students

Sep. 4, 2017

School Opens

Sep. 5, 2017

View Full Calendar